Home  /  Member Services  / Directory  /  Calendar  /  News
              
About SCWLA

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President
Molly Hughes Cherry
Nexsen Pruet, LLC
PO Box 486
Charleston, SC 29402
mcherry@nexsenpruet.com
(843) 577-9440/FAX: 414-8209

President Elect
Sheila M. Bias
Fisher & Phillips LLP
1320 Main Street
Columbia, SC 29202
sbias@fisherphillips.com
(803) 740-7676

Treasurer
Amie L. Clifford
SC Commission on Prosecution Coordination
PO Box 5010
Columbia, SC 29250-5010
aclifford@cpc.sc.gov
(803) 343-0765/FAX: 343-0766

Secretary
Mary Beth Pfister
National Advocacy Center
1620 Pendleton Street
Columbia, SC 29201
mary.beth.pfister@usdoj.gov
(803) 705-5141

Immediate Past-President
Kelly McPherson Jolley
Jolley Law Group, LLC
PO Box 22230
Hilton Head Island, SC 29925
kmj@jolleylawgroup.com
(843) 681-6500/FAX: 323-4104

Emily S. Boatwright
Boatwright Law Firm, LLC
Post Office Box 22835
Hilton Head Island, SC 29925
emily@boatwrightlawfirm.com
(843) 681-3031

Stephanie Burton
Gibbes Burton, LLC
308 E. St. John St.
Spartanburg, SC 29302
sburton@gibbesburton.com
(864) 327-5000

Lisa Robette Claxton
Littler/littler.com
Employment & Labor Law Solutions Woldwide
2301 McGee Street, 8th Floor
Kansas City, MO 64108
LClaxton@littler.com
(415) 276-2536

Ashley Cuttino
Ogletree Deakins, PC
PO Box 2757
Greenville, SC 29602
ashley.cuttino@odnss.com
(864) 271-1300/FAX: 235-8806

Karen Lee Huelson
S.C. Supreme Court
P.O. Box 11330
Columbia, SC 29211
khuelson@sccourts.org
(803) 734-1080

Ariail B. Kirk
Jolley Law Group, LLC
PO Box 22230
Hilton Head Island, SC 29225
abk@jolleylawgroup.com
(843) 681-6500

Lynsey Traynham Kmetz
Young Mayden, LLC
Legal Search & Consulting
5970 Fairview Road, Suite 712
Charlotte, NC 28210
lkmetz@youngmayden.com
(864) 561-3950

Sarah E. Leverette
1343 Shady Lane
Columbia, SC 29206
saraheleverette@gmail.com
(803) 782-9171/FAX: 790-4902

 


 

 

Kristen Nichols
Turner Padget Graham & Laney, PA
40 Calhoun Street, Suite 200
Charleston, SC 29401
KNichols@turnerpadget.com
(843) 576-2836

Nancy Olah
Nancy Olah Law
204 Kelly Court
Fort Mill, SC 29715
nancy@nancyolahlaw.com
(704) 779-0397

Bhumi Patel
McNair Law Firm, PA
2411 Oak Street
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
bpatel@mcnair.net
(843) 444-1107

Sima Patel
Nexsen Pruet, LLC
55 E. Camperdown Way, Suite 400
Greenville, SC 29603
SPatel@nexsenpruet.com
(864) 282-1161/FAX: 477-2631

Laura Paris Paton
Carlock Copeland
40 Calhoun St., Ste. 400
Charleston, SC 29401
lpaton@carlockcopeland.com
(843) 266-8226/FAX: 727-2995

Tara Dawn Shurling
Law Offices of Tara Dawn Shurling, PA
3614 Landmark Drive, Suite D
Columbia, SC 29204
tdslaw@shurlinglaw.com
(803) 738-8622/FAX 738-1600

Ayesha T. Washington
The Washington Law Firm, LLC
Orange Grove Office Park
11 Gamecock Avenue, Suite 1103
Charleston, South Carolina 29407
ayeshawashington@wlf-llc.com
(843) 410-5434/FAX: 800-605-4741

Suzanne H. White
Assistant Public Defender
366 North Church Street, Suite 3000
Spartanburg, SC 29303
shwhite@spartanburgcounty.org
(864) 596-2561

Amanda C. Williams
Parker Poe
200 Meeting Street, Suite 301
Charleston, SC 29401-3156
amandawilliams@parkerpoe.com
(843) 727-6309

Marguerite Willis
Nexsen Pruet, LLC
PO Drawer 2426
Columbia, SC 29202-2426
mwillis@nexsenpruet.com
(803) 253-8265/FAX: 727-1435

Elizabeth Ann Zeck
Willoughby & Hoefer, PA
PO Box 8416
Columbia, SC 29202
ezeck@willoughbyhoefer.com
(803) 252-3300/FAX: 256-8062

Mikki Lindler
Executive Director
P.O. Box 11910
Columbia, SC 29211
Executivedirector@scwla.org
(803) 309-0133

 

Board Meeting Dates

  • 01.21.17 Greenville, SC
  • 01.27.17 Nexsen Pruet, LLC
  • 03.17.17 Nexsen Pruet, LLC
  • 05.12.17 Nexsen Pruet, LLC
  • 07.14.17 Nexsen Pruet, LLC
  • 09.08.17 Nexsen Pruet, LLC