Home  /  Member Directory  /  Calendar  /  News
              
SCWLA Regions

Grand Strand

Georgetown, Horry, Williamsburg

Bhumi Amit Patel
McNair Law Firm, P.A.
2411 Oak Street
Post Office Box 336
Myrtle Beach, SC 28578
843-444-1107
bpatel@mcnair.net

Low Country

Berkeley, Charleston, Dorchester

Hannah Gallagher
Finkel Law Firm LLC
4000 Faber Place Drive., Suite 450
North Charleston, SC 29405
843-576-6315
hgallagher@finkellaw.com

Midlands

Aiken, Allendale, Bamberg, Barnwell, Calhoun, Edgefield, Fairfield, Kershaw, Lexington, McCormick, Newberry, Orangeburg, Richland, Saluda

Karen Huelson
Supreme Court of South Carolina
PO Box 11330
Columbia, SC 29211
803-734-1582
khuelson@sccourts.org

     

Old English

York, Lancaster, and Chester

Nancy Olah
Nancy Olah Law
204 Kelly Ct.
Fort Mill, SC 29715
803-329-8973
nancy@nancyolahlaw.com

Pee Dee

Chesterfield, Clarendon, Darlington, Dillon, Florence, Marion, Marlboro, Sumter

Susan Firimonte
South Carolina Legal Services
320 South Coit Street
Florence, SC 29501
843-413-9500
sfirimonte@sclegal.org

Sea Islands

Beaufort, Colleton, Hampton, Jasper

Emily Boatwright
Boatwright Law Firm, LLC
Post Office Box 22835
Hilton Head Island, SC 29925
843-353-3103
emily@boatwrightlawfirm.com

     

Upstate

Greenville/Spartanburg area of the Upstate

Abbeville, Anderson, Cherokee, Greenville, Greenwood, Laurens, Oconee, Pickens, Spartanburg, Union

Greenville Area

Bonnie Lynch
Haynsworth Sinkler Boyd, PA
P.O. Box 2048
Greenville, SC 29602
(864) 240-3200
blynch@hsblawfirm.com

Spartanburg Area

Elizabeth McFarland
Seventh Circuit Solicitor’s Office
180 Magnolia Street
Spartanburg, SC 29306
864-596-2575
emcfarland@spartanburgcounty.org